Customer Service

County Waste And Recycling is a locally operated business serving All of Virginia and North Eastern Pennsylvania. Service is our commitment to you!

We're glad to help you. Email us!

VA - Residential Sales

residential@countyrecycling.net

VA - Commercial Sales
commercial@countyrecycling.net

VA - Dispatch
dispatch@countyrecycling.net

VA - Customer Feedback and
General Questions

questions@countyrecycling.net

VA - Management
management@countyrecycling.net

VA - Employment
employment@countyrecycling.net

VA - Customer Service
customerservice@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania - Residential Sales
pa_residential@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania - Commercial Sales
pa_commercial@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania - Dispatch
pa_dispatch@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania - Customer Feedback and
General Questions

pa_questions@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania - Management
pa_management@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania - Employment
pa_employment@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania - Customer Service
pa_customerservice@countyrecycling.net

ALL - Collections
collections@countyrecycling.net

ALL - Billing Questions
billing@countyrecycling.net

ALL - Accounts Payable
accounts@countyrecycling.net





Telephone Numbers
for County Waste Divisions


West Point (Corporate Office)

7825 Parham Landing Rd.
West Point, VA 23181
804-843-9288 - Office
757-229-2627 – Office
804-843-9281- Fax


Richmond

2535 Oak Lake Blvd.
Midlothian, VA 23112
804-843-9288 - Office
804-778-7900 - Office
804-744-4221 - Fax


Fredericksburg

10954 Houser Drive.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
540-899-7722 – Office
540-710-1022 - Office
540-693-1211 – Fax


Culpeper

15490 Montanus Dr. Unit E
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-727-0887 – Office
540-727-0866 – Fax


Charlottesville

5498 Richmond Rd.
Troy, VA 22974
434-296-6000 – Office
434-589-0945 – Fax


Pennsylvania (Greeley Office)

247 Route 590
Greeley, PA 18425
570-685-5000 – Office
570-685-5002 – Fax


Pennsylvania (Scranton Office)

1000 Underwood Rd.
Olyphant, PA 18447
570-382-3304 – Office
570-382-3619 – Fax